Contact Us

 

 

Synch and Master Licensing

Dominic, Griffin, VP, Film & TV Synchronization, Dominic.griffin@disney.com, 818-560-1483

Sarah Sheehe, Director, Film & TV Synchronization, Sarah.sheehe@disney.com. 818-560-3352

Tim Kane, Sr. Manager, TV Commercials Synchronization, tim.kane@disney.com, 818-560-6228

April Flores, Manager, Film & TV Synchronization, april.flores@disney.com, 818-560-5765

 

Consumer Products

Christina Novak, Licensing Manager, Christina.novak@disney.com, 818-560-5757

MFN, Non-profit and film festivals

Joanne Choi, Manager, Synchronization and Licensing, joanne.h.choi@disney.com, 818-560-5762

Concert Library

Royd Haston, Manager, Concert Licensing, Royd.haston@disney.com, 818-560-3761

General Licensing inquiries

Rachel Anderson, Synchronization & Licensing Coordinator, Rachel.anderson@disney.com, 818-560-2358

Performance Requests - MUSICPUBLISHING@DISNEY.COM 

Social Media

Hollywood Records
HollywoodRecords.com
facebook.com/HollywoodRecords
twitter.com/HollywoodRecs
youtube.com/hollywoodrecords

WDR
music.disney.com
facebook.com/disneymusic
twitter.com/disneymusic
youtube.com/disneymusic

Please use the following form to contact us.

Security Code
  • Playlist
Title
Artist
Your playlist is currently empty.