Synch and Master Licensing

Dominic Griffin, VP, Film & TV Synchronization, Dominic.Griffiin@Disney.com, 818-560-1483

Sarah Sheehe, Film & TV Synchronization, Sarah.Sheehe@Disney.com, 818-560-3352

David Leiman, Film & TV Synchronization, David.Leiman@Disney.com, 818-560-5765

Tim Kane, TV Commercials Synchronization, Tim.Kane@Disney.com,  818-560-6228

Consumer Products

Donna Romero,  Donna.K.Romero@Disney.com, 818-560-3832

MFN, Non-Profit and Film Festivals

Joanne Kim, Synchronization and Licensing, Joanne.Kim@Disney.com, 818-560-5762

Synch and Master Licensing General Inquiries

Rachel Anderson,  Rachel.Anderson@Disney.com 818-560-2358

 

 

Concert Library

Royd Haston, Concerts - Royd.Haston@Disney.com, 818-560-3761

Mechanical Licenses:

Ali Koerper, Director, alison.koerper@disney.com 818-560-7151

  • Playlist
Title
Artist
Your playlist is currently empty.